Radio Turbo 028 – Dubesque

Filed under:



Dubesque turns in the first hour of a live recording of himself DJ’ing at Aurora Rooftop Bar in Vienna for Radio Turbo, ahead of his Turbo EP release this Friday.


01 Unknown Artist – Baby Baby Please [ART001]
02 Charlie – Spacer Woman (Club Bizarre Edit) [White]
03 Escaflowne – BeyBah (Huey Mnemonic’s Midnight Maruder Mix) [Sorry Records]
04 Maya Jane Coles feat. Karin Park – Everything (Breach Remix) [I/AM/ME]
05 Nina Kraviz Parris Mitchell – Feel My Butterfly (Dance System & DJ Deeon Remix) [Snatch! Records]
06 Disaia – Really (Original Mix) [Snatch! Records]
07 Dubesque – ID [Unreleased]
08 Dubesque – Inside my head (Original Mix) [Turbo Recordings]
09 Melawati – Daliah (Maceo Plex Remix) [Ellum Audio]
10 Dubesque – ID [Unreleased]
11 Cioz – Cookie Man (Original Mix) [Get Physical]
12 Hauswerks & Doorly – Ayahuasca (Original Mix) [Get Physical]
13 Sergie Rezza – Monte (Original Mix) [Sergie Rezza Records]
14 Loco Dice – Roots (DJ Tennis Remix) [Desolat]
15 Vonda7 – Heavy Sleeper (JJ’s Late Night Electro Remix) [Fantastic Voyage]
16 Tiga & Hudson Mohawke – Love Minus Zero (Original Mix)
17 Ferry Corsten – It’s Time (Album Extended Dub) [Flashback / Flashover Recordings]
18 Joy Orbison – Hyph Mngo (Original Mix) [Hotflush]